Tehran province with capital of Tehran is located in 34 to 36.5 degrees northen and 50 to 53 degrees eastern length in the area of about 18814 square kilometers. This province is confined to Mazandaran province in north, Qom province in South, Markazi province in south western, Alborz province in west and Semnan province in east. Tehran is capital of Iran and is the biggest city of country and it is recognized as administrative, trading, political, industrial, cultural and disciplinary pole of Iran. Tehran is considered as the first Industrial city in Iran due to having many holding and big industrial plants. It is considered as the most important immigration city of country due to being industrialized and having many job opportunities. Tehran has the first rank of tower construction among Iran cities. This city is considered as the cradle of Iran investing due to absorbing big capital of private and foreign sector.

In the course of the Congress, specialist tours and rounds are also being planned. After finalizing in the services section, the final registration menu will be announced in the panel of the participants for registration.

Important Dates



4th Congress Gallery


3rd Congress Gallery

1st & 2nd Congress Gallery